One Fierce Beer Coaster (Geffen Release) Album Cover

Release Date:
December 3, 1996

Album Length:


Catalog Number:

Produced by Jimmy Pop Ali

Copyright © © 1996 Geffen Records, Inc.

Buy from



Bloodhound Gang Discography

One Fierce Beer Coaster
(Geffen Release)

Visitor Rating: 5 Total Rating with 2 Votes5 Total Rating with 2 Votes5 Total Rating with 2 Votes5 Total Rating with 2 Votes5 Total Rating with 2 Votes  Rate this Album

One Fierce Beer Coaster is the one album that made the entire county notice the Bloodhound Gang. This album came with some changes of the band members. The entire crew except for Jimmy Pop and Lüpüs was replaced with DJ Q-Ball, Evil Jared, and Spanky G. Many songs off this album were released as singles. This Geffen version does not include the asian-bashing track "Yellow Fever", nor does it include the hidden track that appeared on the Republic release of this album. "Boom" features Rip Van Winkle (a.k.a. Vanilla Ice) rapping with the band.

Track Listing

1 Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny
3:05 Buy from iTunes
2 Lift Your Head up High (And Blow Your Brains Out)
4:58 Buy from iTunes
3 Fire Water Burn
4:51 Buy from iTunes
4 I Wish I Was Queer so I Could Get Chicks
3:48 Buy from iTunes
5 Why's Everybody Always Pickin' On Me?
3:21 Buy from iTunes
6 It's Tricky
2:36 Buy from iTunes
7 Asleep at the Wheel
4:05 Buy from iTunes
8 Shut Up
3:14 Buy from iTunes
9 Your Only Friends Are Make Believe
7:02 Buy from iTunes
10 Boom
4:05 Buy from iTunes
11 Going Nowhere Slow
4:20 Buy from iTunes
12 Reflections of Remoh
0:51 Buy from iTunes